E-Mail List

Use these email addresses. If you have one that is not on the list, Please email us. Thank you



Hillsborough County Commissioner E-mail Page:

City of Tampa Council E-mail Page:


Hillsborough County Legislative Delegation

Here is a list of legistative aids for members ofCity Council.


Tampa-Hillsborough Expressway Authority
1104 E. Twiggs St.
Tampa, Fl. 33602
Ph: 272-6740 Fax: 273-3730
Main Email: info@tampa-xway.com
Board Members:

  • Donald Phillips---don@pdrllc.com
  • Rebecca J. Smith---rjs@admorgan.com
  • Curtis J. Stokes---curtis.stokes@53.com
  • Steve Diaco---sdiaco@adamsdiaco.com
  • Bob Buckhorn---bob.buckhorn@tampagov.net
  • Donald Skelton---donald.skelton@dot.fl.us
  • Les Miller---millerlj@hillsboroughcounty.org
  • Patrice Maquire---patrick@tampa-xway.com
  • Joe Waggoner---joe@tampa-xway.com



Washington Email Addresses

Representative Kathy Castor 11th District
Senator Bill Nelson
Senator Mel Martinez



    Hillsborough County Commission

  • Kenneth Hagen---hagenk@hillsboroughcounty.org
  • Mark Sharpe---sharpem@hillsboroughcounty.org
  • Sandra Murman---murmans@hillsboroughcounty.org
  • Victor Crist---cristv@hillsboroughcounty.org
  • Les Miller---millerLJ@hillsboroughcounty.org
  • Kevin Beckner---becknerk@hillsboroughcounty.org
  • Al Higginbotham---higginbothama@hillsboroughcounty.org



Tampa City Council

  • Mike Suarez---mike.suarez@tampagov.net
  • Yvonne Capin---yvonne.chapin@tampagov.net
  • Mary Mulhern---mary.mulhern@tampagov.net
  • Harry Cohen---harry.cohen@tampagov.net
  • Frank Reddick---frank.reddick@tampagov.net
  • Charlie Miranda---charlie.miranda@tampagov.net
  • Lisa Montelione---lisa.montelione@tampagov.net
There is a dot(period) between the first and last name.


Media Email Addresses

St Petersburg Times Letters to the Editor

TBT Letters to the Editor

Tampa Tribune Letters to the Editor



Letters to the Editor Weekly Planet
Editor Tampa Bay Business Journal
Tampa Bay Sun Letters to the Editor




This site was last revised August 9, 2011
Back to Bayside West Home Page

E-MAIL: Contact the Association